Monday, July 18, 2011

Can you name 1 boxer that is more hated than mayweather?

all i hear at my workplace is that floyd jr is the biggest coward in history of boxing,has retired 3 times as angles to duck and dodge opponents,floyd has never cleaned out a division,floyd is the most protected boxer and got gift decisions against castillo and de la homo,and floyd makes it easy for fans to stop supporting him,and floyd has been contradicting himself on bias that comes out his mouth,he is also the selfproclaimed best boxer of all time over ali and robinson..can anybody name 1 other boxer in history that is more hated than floyd?>

No comments:

Post a Comment